24 Hour Emergency Service | Contact

 

President
Robert T. Bell
rbell@hullselectric.com

Vice President & Estimator
Joshua Kimmel
jkimmel@hullselectric.com

Vice President & Project Coordinator
William Rigby
brigby@hullselectric.com

 
 

Project Administrator
Melissa Rhodes
mrhodes@hullselectric.com

 

Estimator
Jack Fiscel
jfiscel@hullselectric.com

Office Manager
Jessica Lancaster
jlancaster@hullselectric.com